Committee Meetings Monthly Calendar

Calendar View

Standing Committee on Government Agencies

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Intended Appointments

Queen’s Park – Room 151

*Thursday, August 10, 2017

Intended Appointments

Queen’s Park – Room 151

Standing Committee on Finance and Economic Affairs

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Bill 148

Queen’s Park – Room 151

Monday, July 10, 2017

Bill 148

Thunder Bay

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Bill 148

North Bay

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Bill 148

Ottawa

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Bill 148

Kingston

Friday, July 14, 2017

Bill 148

Windsor-Essex

Monday, July 17, 2017

Bill 148

London

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Bill 148

Kitchener-Waterloo

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Bill 148

Niagara

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Bill 148

Hamilton

Friday, July 21, 2017

Bill 148

Queen’s Park – Rm. 151

Monday, August 21, 2017

Bill 148

(clause-by-clause)

Queen’s Park – Rm. 151

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Bill 148

(clause-by-clause)

Queen’s Park – Rm. 151

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Bill 148

(clause-by-clause)

Queen’s Park – Rm. 151

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Bill 148

(clause-by-clause)

Queen’s Park – Rm. 151

Friday, August 25, 2017

Bill 148

(clause-by-clause)

Queen’s Park – Rm. 151

Schedule is subject to change.

* Denotes change

For further information, call the Procedural Services Branch at 416-325-3500

August 3, 2017