All Members serving in Parliament: 3 -- January 18, 1875 - April 25, 1879


sort Sorted order: up



Wood, Samuel Casey   Victoria South 
Wilson, John Henry   Elgin East 
Wills, Thomas   Hastings West 
Williams, James Miller   Hamilton 
Wigle, Lewis   Essex South 
Widdifield, Joseph Henry   York North 
White, Solomon   Essex North 
Wells, Rupert Mearse   Bruce South 
Watterworth, John   Middlesex West 
Tooley, Richard   Middlesex East 
Striker, Gideon   Prince Edward 
Stock, Thomas   Wentworth North 
Springer, Moses   Waterloo North 
Snetsinger, John Goodall   Cornwall 
Smith, John David   Victoria North 
Sinclair, Donald   Bruce North 
Sexton, William   Wentworth South 
Scott, William Hepburn   Peterborough West 
Scott, Thomas   Grey North 
Ross, Alexander McLagan   Huron West 
Rosevear, John   Durham East 
Robinson, William   Kingston 
Richardson, Richard   Norfolk South 
Preston, Robert Henry   Leeds South 
Paxton, Thomas   Ontario North 
Patterson, Peter   York West 
Patterson, James Colebrook   Essex North 
Parkhill, William James   Simcoe South 
Pardee, Timothy Blair   Lambton West 
O'Sullivan, John C.   Peterborough East 
Oliver, Adam   Oxford South 
O'Donoghue, Daniel John   Ottawa 
Neelon, Sylvester   Lincoln 
Mowat, Oliver   Oxford North 
Mostyn, William   Lanark North 
Morris, Alexander   Toronto East 
Monk, George William   Carleton 
Miller, John Classon   Muskoka and Parry Sound 
Merrick, Henry   Leeds North and Grenville North 
Meredith, William Ralph   London 
McRae, Duncan   Victoria North 
McMahon, James   Wentworth North 
McLeod, John   Durham West 
McLaws, David   Elgin West 
McKellar, Archibald   Kent East 
McIntyre, Alexander Fraser   Cornwall 
McGowan, John   Wellington West 
McDougall, John   Middlesex North 
McCraney, Daniel   Kent East 
Master, Isaac   Waterloo South 
Massie, James   Wellington South 
MacDougall, William   Simcoe South 
Lyon, William Durie   Halton 
Lyon, Robert Adam   Algoma 
Long, Thomas   Simcoe West 
Lauder, Abraham William   Grey East 
Lane, John   York East 
Kean, John   Simcoe East 
Hunter, James Hill   Grey South 
Hodgins, Thomas   Elgin West 
Hay, David Davidson   Perth North 
Harkin, William   Prescott 
Hargraft, William   Northumberland West 
Hardy, Arthur Sturgis   Brant South 
Harcourt, Richard   Monck 
Haney, Henry Ryan   Monck 
Grant, Alexander James   Glengarry 
Grange, John Thomas   Lennox 
Graham, Peter J.P.   Frontenac 
Graham, Peter   Lambton East 
Gow, Peter   Wellington South 
Gibson, Thomas   Huron East 
Fraser, Christopher Finlay   Grenville South 
Flesher, John   Cardwell 
Fleming, John   Waterloo South 
Finlayson, Hugh   Brant North 
Ferris, James Marshall   Northumberland East 
Deroche, Hammel Madden   Addington 
Deacon, Thomas   Renfrew North 
Dawson, Simon James   Algoma 
Currie, James George   Welland 
Crooks, Adam   Oxford South 
Creighton, David   Grey North 
Cox, George A.   Peterborough West 
Coutts, Alexander   Kent West 
Cole, Wilmot Howard   Brockville 
Code, Abraham   Lanark South 
Clarke, John Fitzgerald   Norfolk North 
Clarke, Charles J.P.   Wellington Centre 
Chisholm, Kenneth   Peel 
Cameron, Matthew Crooks   Toronto East 
Calvin, Delino Dexter   Frontenac 
Brown, Nicholas William   Ontario South 
Broder, Andrew   Dundas 
Boulton, D'Arcy Edward   Simcoe South 
Boulter, George Henry   Hastings North 
Bonfield, James   Renfrew South 
Bishop, Archibald   Huron South 
Bethune, James   Stormont 
Bell, Robert   Toronto West 
Baxter, Jacob   Haldimand 
Barr, John   Dufferin 
Barber, William   Halton 
Ballantyne, Thomas   Perth South 
Baker, Adam Jacob   Russell 
Appleby, Nathaniel Stephen   Hastings East 
Current MPPs
Past & Present MPPs
Contact an MPP
Participation in Committees
Watch the Legislature in Action
Use of Assembly Grounds