All Members serving in Parliament: 4 -- June 05, 1879 - February 01, 1883




sort Sorted order: down

Deroche, Hammel Madden   Addington 
Lyon, Robert Adam   Algoma 
Young, James   Brant North 
Hardy, Arthur Sturgis   Brant South 
Fraser, Christopher Finlay   Brockville 
Sinclair, Donald   Bruce North 
O'Connor, Hamilton Parke   Bruce South 
Wells, Rupert Mearse   Bruce South 
Robinson, Charles   Cardwell 
Monk, George William   Carleton 
Mack, William   Cornwall 
Jelly, William   Dufferin 
Barr, John   Dufferin 
Broder, Andrew   Dundas 
Rosevear, John   Durham East 
Brereton, Charles Herbert   Durham East 
McLaughlin, James Wellington   Durham West 
Nairn, Thomas McIntyre   Elgin East 
Cascaden, John   Elgin West 
White, Solomon   Essex North 
Balfour, William Douglas   Essex South 
Wigle, Lewis   Essex South 
Calvin, Delino Dexter   Frontenac 
Macmaster, Donald   Glengarry 
Rayside, James   Glengarry 
French, Frederick John   Grenville South 
Lauder, Abraham William   Grey East 
Creighton, David   Grey North 
Hunter, James Hill   Grey South 
Baxter, Jacob   Haldimand 
Robertson, David   Halton 
Gibson, John Morison   Hamilton 
Appleby, Nathaniel Stephen   Hastings East 
Boulter, George Henry   Hastings North 
Robertson, Alexander   Hastings West 
Rose, Baltis   Hastings West 
Gibson, Thomas   Huron East 
Bishop, Archibald   Huron South 
Ross, Alexander McLagan   Huron West 
McCraney, Daniel   Kent East 
Robinson, Edward   Kent West 
Metcalfe, James Henry   Kingston 
Graham, Peter   Lambton East 
Pardee, Timothy Blair   Lambton West 
Caldwell, William Clyde   Lanark North 
Lees, William   Lanark South 
Merrick, Henry   Leeds North and Grenville North 
Richardson, William   Leeds South 
Hawley, George Douglas   Lennox 
Neelon, Sylvester   Lincoln 
Meredith, William Ralph   London 
Tooley, Richard   Middlesex East 
Waters, John   Middlesex North 
Watterworth, John   Middlesex West 
Harcourt, Richard   Monck 
Miller, John Classon   Muskoka and Parry Sound 
Bettes, James Whitney   Muskoka and Parry Sound 
Freeman, John Bailey   Norfolk North 
Morgan, William   Norfolk South 
Ferris, James Marshall   Northumberland East 
Field, John Collard   Northumberland West 
Paxton, Thomas   Ontario North 
Madill, Frank   Ontario North 
Dryden, John   Ontario South 
Baskerville, Patrick   Ottawa 
Mowat, Oliver   Oxford North 
Crooks, Adam   Oxford South 
Chisholm, Kenneth   Peel 
Hay, David Davidson   Perth North 
Ballantyne, Thomas   Perth South 
Blezard, Thomas   Peterborough East 
Scott, William Hepburn   Peterborough West 
Kincaid, Robert   Peterborough West 
Hagar, Albert Peter   Prescott 
Harkin, William   Prescott 
Striker, Gideon   Prince Edward 
McAllister, William Balmer   Renfrew North 
Murray, Thomas   Renfrew North 
Bonfield, James   Renfrew South 
Baker, Adam Jacob   Russell 
Cook, Herman Henry   Simcoe East 
Drury, Charles Alfred   Simcoe East 
Parkhill, William James   Simcoe South 
Long, Thomas   Simcoe West 
Kerr, Joseph   Stormont 
Morris, Alexander   Toronto East 
Bell, Robert   Toronto West 
Peck, Samuel Stanley   Victoria North 
Wood, Samuel Casey   Victoria South 
Springer, Moses   Waterloo North 
Snider, Elias Weber Bingeman   Waterloo North 
Master, Isaac   Waterloo South 
Livingston, James   Waterloo South 
Near, Daniel   Welland 
Clarke, Charles J.P.   Wellington Centre 
Laidlaw, James   Wellington South 
McKim, Robert   Wellington West 
McMahon, James   Wentworth North 
Awrey, Nicholas   Wentworth South 
Badgerow, George Washington   York East 
Widdifield, Joseph Henry   York North 
Patterson, Peter   York West 
Current MPPs
Past & Present MPPs
Contact an MPP
Participation in Committees
Watch the Legislature in Action
Use of Assembly Grounds