Current MPPs

The 3rd Session of the 41st Parliament was dissolved on May 8, 2018. Therefore, there are no current Members of Provincial Parliament. Former Members' offices are still staffed during the election period, and can continue to address your questions and concerns. Cabinet Ministers continue to act as head of their ministry until a new cabinet is announced following the general election.

Current Party Standings

Total Seats: 107

  • Vacant seat(s):107
What MPP list do you want to view? 
MPP  sort Sorted order: down
Policy Area  sort
Albanese, Hon Laura Minister of Citizenship and Immigration 
Ballard, Hon Chris Minister of the Environment and Climate Change 
Chan, Hon Michael Minister of International Trade 
Chiarelli, Hon Bob Minister of Infrastructure 
Coteau, Hon Michael Minister of Children and Youth Services 
Coteau, Hon Michael Minister of Community and Social Services 
Coteau, Hon Michael Minister Responsible for Anti-Racism 
Damerla, Hon Dipika Minister of Seniors Affairs 
Del Duca, Hon Steven Minister of Economic Development and Growth 
Des Rosiers, Hon Nathalie Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry 
Flynn, Hon Kevin Daniel Minister of Labour 
Gravelle, Hon Michael Minister of Northern Development and Mines 
Hunter, Hon Mitzie Minister of Advanced Education and Skills Development 
Jaczek, Hon Helena Minister of Health and Long-Term Care 
Jaczek, Hon Helena Chair of Cabinet 
Lalonde, Hon Marie-France Minister of Francophone Affairs 
Lalonde, Hon Marie-France Minister of Community Safety and Correctional Services 
Leal, Hon Jeff Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs 
Leal, Hon Jeff Minister Responsible for Small Business 
MacCharles, Hon Tracy Minister Responsible for Accessibility 
MacCharles, Hon Tracy Minister of Government and Consumer Services 
Malhi, Hon Harinder Minister of the Status of Women 
Mauro, Hon Bill Minister of Municipal Affairs 
McGarry, Hon Kathryn Minister of Transportation 
McMahon, Hon Eleanor Minister Responsible for Digital Government 
McMahon, Hon Eleanor President of the Treasury Board 
Milczyn, Hon Peter Z. Minister of Housing 
Milczyn, Hon Peter Z. Minister Responsible for the Poverty Reduction Strategy 
Moridi, Hon Reza Minister of Research, Innovation and Science 
Naidoo-Harris, Hon Indira Minister of Education 
Naidoo-Harris, Hon Indira Minister Responsible for Early Years and Child Care 
Naqvi, Hon Yasir Attorney General 
Sousa, Hon Charles Minister of Finance 
Thibeault, Hon Glenn Minister of Energy 
Vernile, Hon Daiene Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport 
Wynne, Hon Kathleen O. Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs 
Wynne, Hon Kathleen O. Premier 
Zimmer, Hon David Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation 
Current MPPs
Past & Present MPPs