Current MPPs

Current Party Standings

Total Seats: 107

  • Ontario Liberal Party:48
  • Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario:37
  • New Democratic Party of Ontario:21
  • Vacant seat(s):1
What MPP list do you want to view? 
MPP  sort Sorted order: down
Policy Area  sort Spacer
Bradley, Hon James J. Minister of the Environment 
Chan, Hon Michael Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport 
Chan, Hon Michael Minister Responsible for the 2015 Pan and Parapan American Games 
Chiarelli, Hon Bob Minister of Energy 
Coteau, Hon Michael Minister of Citizenship and Immigration 
Duguid, Hon Brad Minister of Training, Colleges and Universities 
Flynn, Hon Kevin Daniel Minister of Labour 
Gerretsen, Hon John Minister Without Portfolio 
Gerretsen, Hon John Chair of Cabinet 
Gravelle, Hon Michael Minister of Northern Development and Mines 
Hoskins, Hon Eric Minister of Economic Development, Trade and Employment 
Leal, Hon Jeff Minister of Rural Affairs 
MacCharles, Hon Tracy Minister of Consumer Services 
Matthews, Hon Deborah Minister of Health and Long-Term Care 
Matthews, Hon Deborah Deputy Premier 
Mauro, Hon Bill Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing 
McMeekin, Hon Ted Minister of Community and Social Services 
Meilleur, Hon Madeleine Attorney General 
Meilleur, Hon Madeleine Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs 
Milloy, Hon John Minister of Government Services 
Moridi, Hon Reza Minister of Research and Innovation 
Murray, Hon Glen R. Minister of Transportation 
Murray, Hon Glen R. Minister of Infrastructure 
Naqvi, Hon Yasir Minister of Community Safety and Correctional Services 
Orazietti, Hon David Minister of Natural Resources 
Piruzza, Hon Teresa Minister Responsible for Women's Issues 
Piruzza, Hon Teresa Minister of Children and Youth Services 
Sandals, Hon Liz Minister of Education 
Sergio, Hon Mario Minister Without Portfolio 
Sergio, Hon Mario Minister Responsible for Seniors 
Sousa, Hon Charles Chair of the Management Board of Cabinet 
Sousa, Hon Charles Minister of Finance 
Wynne, Hon Kathleen O. Minister of Agriculture and Food 
Wynne, Hon Kathleen O. Premier 
Wynne, Hon Kathleen O. Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs 
Zimmer, Hon David Minister of Aboriginal Affairs 
Current MPPs
Past & Present MPPs
Contact an MPP
Participation in Committees
Watch the Legislature in Action
Use of Assembly Grounds